Eastern Hills welcomes everyone. Please feel free to join us at 10:15am for a Fairtrade cuppa before the service begins at 10:30am. CCC 17-19 Surrey Road West, Croydon.
On the first Sunday of the month our service is over a potluck dinner from 4:45-6:30pm.
We have optional programs for kids from 12 months to primary school running during the teaching time of our services.
Image by Joanna Kosinska at Unsplash.com
April
Sunday April 3 – Easter 2 Dinner Service. Peace be with you.
4:45-6:30pm at CCC. Please bring a savoury dish to share if you can.
Sunday April 10 – Easter 3.
10:30am at CCC.
Sunday April 17 – Guest Ben Chenoweth shares with us from his new book ‘The Corinth Letters.’
10:30am at CCC.
Koorong-Ad
Sunday April 24 – No service at CCC due to camp.
May
Sunday May 1 – Feast of St. Philip and St. James.
4:45-6:30pm at CCC. Please bring a savoury dish to share if you can.
Sunday May 8 – The Spirit is upon me. The Holy Spirit in the Old Testament.
10:30am at CCC.
Sunday May 15 – Pentecost Sunday. The Spirit is upon me. The Holy Spirit in the Church.
10:30am at CCC.
Sunday May 22 –Trinity Sunday. Prayer gallery event.
10:30am at CCC.
Sunday May 29 – Inspiring Saints series.
10:30am at CCC.
June
Sunday June 5 – Saints Dinner Service.
4:45-6:30pm at CCC. Please bring a savoury dish to share if you can.
Sunday June 12 – Inspiring Saints series.
10:30am at CCC.
Sunday June 19 – Inspiring Saints series.
10:30am at CCC.
Sunday June 26 – Inspiring Saints series.
10:30am at CCC.
July
Sunday July 3 – Naidoc Dinner Service.
4:45-6:30pm at CCC. Please bring a savoury dish to share if you can.